Tech News Today (2010)

Tech News Today

2010-2016

Tech News Today explores the most important stories of the day in conversation with the world's leading journalists live each weekday at 7:00pm Eastern, 4:00pm Pacific, 0:00 UTC. Give us your news and views at 260-TNT-SHOW or [email protected], or watch recorded shows on our website at https://twit.tv/shows/tech-news-today.